English Audio Books

  • Fireside Chats
  • Fireside Chats
    Franklin D. Roosevelt
    Download the book
    President Franklin Delano Roosevelt thirty radio addresses made throughout his terms as President of the United States between 1933 and 1944. The speeches are snapshots of American life during the turbulent decade that included the Great Depression and World War II.