English Audio Books

  • Jungle Tales of Tarzan
  • Jungle Tales of Tarzan
    Burroughs, Edgar Rice
    Download the book
    Jungle Tales of Tarzan is a collection of twelve loosely-connected short stories written by Edgar Rice Burroughs, comprising the sixth book in order of publication in his series about the title character Tarzan. Chronologically, the events recounted in it actually occur between chapters 12 and 13 of the first Tarzan novel, Tarzan of the Apes.